final presentation!

stage

today was the final presentation for architecture studio 2b…i had been nervous for days! God…and when the time came, it wasn’t really well done,,,i knew it, bcos i didn’t really put my best effort in it, so yeahh i didn’t really expect a good result,,,but the importatnt thing is: IT’S DONE! yeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaay 

unlike in my home uni, here the students were very casual in presentation…short, t-shirt, sandal…in UI, it’s a big NO WAY

yeah…that’s my stage

back to my sanctuary on 2 coughlin street, i need my chocolate cake and juice to cheer me up

cinderella

someone thought that she could be a real cinderella by leaving her shoe on the bridge (????) 

One thought on “final presentation!

Leave a Reply

