oz solo travelling coast to coast_day1

what a day! my luggage was so damn heavy!!! it had to be my books…no not text books, but novels…

i took train from newcastle, which unfortunately was having a trackwork between morisset and gosford…that we were transfered to coach from morisset station to gosford station then continued with train to sydney central station

if i hadn’t had those 3 heavy bags with me, it would’ve been a lovely trip,,,,but i almost gave up in central station that i thought i couldn’t make it to east hills train station

but i finally made it to Robyn’s house in Milperra…she and her lovely girl friend picked me up at the station

oh my Dear God,,,i was SO EXHAUSTED! : 1 luggage around 30 kg (stroller), 1 backpack around 14 kg on my back, and 1 smaller backpack around 4 kg on my chest….5 hours journey train (Newcastle)-coach(Morisset)-train(Gosford)-train(Central>East Hills)-car….fiuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

