mumbling

it’s been a month since my last writing.

sometimes i feel down and ashamed of myself as a person who always say “i want to be a writer” but the fact is i don’t write often. and look at my writings, most of them are rubbish. even my friends write better than me.

well, i have tons of things inside of my head that i need to write down, but i always too exhausted to write at the end of the day. also too exhausted to write at the end of the week. what a damn lame excuse.

i have finished my part on the project with my writing community, just dunno when it’ll be published. (will it?). i’ve been struggling to continue my 2 fictions. i dunno if i can ever finish them. they take a lot of energy. one of them is about collecting scrap writings and editing. the other is too ambitious and require a serious research on many fields.

and what about architecture writing????????

the answer is something i need to contemplate about. however i know, the best thing to do is make some action. asap.

Leave a Reply

