energy, capability and anti-body

If thinking does consume alot of energy, no wonder then I always feel exhausted. I think my brain knows nothing about taking a break. It always tells me what to write, what to do, what might be cool things to do/write, what to do next, bla bla bla…even sometimes my brain formulate the language i’m gonna speak…ohh, freak.

So maybe that’s where my energy always goes. you know, about me being too skinny…this lack of energy always results i’m being drowsy. and sometimes, when the weather is not friendly and the monthly period comes…i’m in a total drop down. the anti-body troops within me are not very strong. i wish i had a universal-soldier-like anti-body so that i don’t need to catch cold anytime the weather goes funny. and I hate anti-biotics just too much. It probably helps my anti-body fighting all the virus and bacteria, but it hurts me as well. It really can’t get along with my gastric that it makes eating as the hardest activity to do…

and when i’m sick…i can’t stop thinking about my readers. the idea of having around 300-400 readers each day gives me a certain amount of energy to keep writing or editing my friend’s article. Of course i’m not talking about this blog (never wish too many people read my life), I’m talking about the other one.

You know what, it feels wonderful to know there are people reading your writings and give comments about them and we know that we share a common thing with them…so you’ll never want to let anyone down. all you have to do is keep writing and make good articles. Like music, writing unites people from around the globe. recently, there’s a visitor at my blog saying hi from panama. it just feels wonderful and money can’t buy that.

during my hardest times this week, my mom is the only one who always be there for me. it is absolutely right when people say no matter how old you are, for your mom you’re always be their little girl…

So, this Spice Girl’s song, “Mama” is for her:

She used to be my only enemy and never let me be free
Catching me in places that I knew I should’nt be
Every other day I crossed the line I didn’t mean to be so bad
I never thought you would become the friend I never had
Back then I didn’t know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All that you did was love
Mama I love you.Mama I care
Mama I love you . Mama my friend. You’re my friend
I didn’t want to hear it then but I’m not ashamed to say it now
Every little thing you said and did was right for me
I had a lot of to think about,about the way I usedto be
Never had a sense of my responsibility
Back then I didn’t know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes, all that you did was love
Mama, I love you. Mama, I care
Mama, I love you. Mama ,my friend. You’re my friend
But now I’m sure I know why,
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All I can give you is love is love
Mama I love you. Mama, I care
Mama, I love you. Mama, my friend,You’re my friend
Mama, I love you, Mama ,I care
Mama, I love you, Mama, my friend, You’re my friend

[lyric source]

Usually, after being sick and stuck on the bed for days, I start to feel ungrateful for being skinny. The feeling of “I don’t want to be too skinny anymore!!!!” However I know, the problem is not being too skinny or not. the problem is being healthy or not. And for me, the different between the two is a grey area, because of the energy issue…

Then I try to look for a skinny famous person that can cheer me up a little bit. And I came up with this image:

[image source]

Gwyneth Paltrow is so skinny and she’s not really pretty…but look. She’s married to a rock star and has a cute little girl named Apple. So life can be wonderful for skinny girls I guess..hohohoho 😀

Really hope so

a rock star maybe good (ahahaha)

Something you should know about Mama Lyrics

Title: Spice Girls – Mama lyrics

Artist: Spice Girls Lyrics

Visitors: 10439 visitors have hited Mama Lyrics since June 03, 2010.
// <![CDATA[
tf_sid = "PMMBs0001";
tf_artist = "Spice Girls";
tf_song = "Mama";
tf_songtitle = tf_song;
document.write('’);
// ]]>// //

// <![CDATA[
document.write('’);

// ]]>Send “Mama” Ringtone to Mobile

She used to be my only enemy and never let me be free
Catching me in places that I knew I should’nt be
Every other day I crossed the line I didn’t mean to be so bad
I never thought you would become the friend I never had
Back then I didn’t know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All that you did was love
Mama I love you.Mama I care
Mama I love you . Mama my friend. You’re my friend
I didn’t want to hear it then but I’m not ashamed to say it now
Every little thing you said and did was right for me
I had a lot of to think about,about the way I usedto be
Never had a sense of my responsibility
Back then I didn’t know why
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes, all that you did was love
Mama, I love you. Mama, I care
Mama, I love you. Mama ,my friend. You’re my friend
But now I’m sure I know why,
Why you were misunderstood
So now I see through your eyes
All I can give you is love is love
Mama I love you. Mama, I care
Mama, I love you. Mama, my friend,You’re my friend
Mama, I love you, Mama ,I care
Mama, I love you, Mama, my friend, You’re my friend

Leave a Reply

